play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chariots Car Centre

At Chariots Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chariots Car Centre

Chariots Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 132 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Boss K on 21 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very happy and Steve was very helpful. Excellent service and I will definitely be a returning customer and recommending this place to anyone searching for a used car


  • 5

    Highly recommend.

    By Adrian W on 31 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. No messing about. Steve Blacker was great to deal with. The deal was agreed and completed without any delays. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Joe R on 31 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really happy with the service, straight and to the point really Steve was really helpful and purchased a great family car With AA warranty very happy customer!!


  • 5

    5 star service would definitely recommend

    By Kayleigh G on 29 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The people here were so friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend that you ask for Jamie, he helped me and was absolutely excellent. The cars they sell are always at the very best price and they have 100% confidence in them, I was allowed to take the car for a test drive for as long as I liked and the insurance was fully covered. They also offer the chance to purchase a full warranty at a great price for complete piece of mind. They will MOT the car for you so you get 12 months included and will turn this around really quickly, I picked up my car the next day after having 4 new tyres and new brake pads fitted in this time. 5 star service would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent Dealership with helpful staff

    By Katie R on 27 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth and effortless from the moment we stepped into the showroom. Phil was particularly helpful and went above and beyond to give us personal advice as well as agreeing a car sale. We did not feel pressured like you do with many other car dealerships and we left very satisfied with a reasonably priced car and a good part exchange offer. HIGHLY RECOMMEND


  • 5

    Very pleasant transaction.

    By Michael C on 21 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Welcoming staff. Very easy and pleasant transaction. Would be more than happy to buy from here again in the future. Car was well cleaned and had a fresh MOT prior to collection.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 24/12/19

    Thank you Michael, that's very kind. Enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    Fantastic customer service

    By Jason M on 15 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing customer service from start to finish, thank you Phil! Messaged the garage initially for details on a car that I saw on auto trader, they rang promptly same day to give details about the vehicle. A trade was agreed on, to trade my current car for this one. All details and arrangements made over the phone, and when I made the hour journey to the garage I was able to take it for a test drive. While there, I decided to actually go for another vehicle that they had for sale (I felt a little bit cheeky as all the checks had already been done for the other one) and Phil was more than happy to sort the one I liked out so I could leave same day with it, which I did! Everything was explained clearly and I appreciated the honesty from him and the clear caring and consideration he had for his customers. Absolutely love the car, and would 100% recommend chariots car centre to anyone looking for a reliable car and fabulous service.


  • 5

    Good experience all way through

    By Moira G on 24 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to part exchange my car for a bigger one and found STEVE to be very helpful and to the point. Good experience all the way through. Only thing that could improve is the ringing phones and noise of lots going on around when at the paperwork stage. Other than that STEVE was great. Would recommend and deffo use again.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 28/11/19

    Hi Moira Thank you so much for your review . so glad you are happy . enjoy the car ! Steve


  • 5

    Customer Satisfaction

    By Geoffrey G on 06 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I went for a text drive of a car, Steve was the salesman I see and he couldn't have done anymore for, 3 days later I picked up the car, excellent Service.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 28/11/19

    Hi Geoffrey . all we can do is but try .thank you for taking the time to leave us a review . Regards Steve


  • 5

    Very happy

    By C S on 17 August 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service,lovely car,all issues sorted out promptly and car delivered early.Members of staff incredibly helpful throughout.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 19/08/19

    Thank you very much for your nice review Claire .enjoy your new car . Steve


‹ Prev Next ›