play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chariots Car Centre

At Chariots Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chariots Car Centre

Chariots Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Stephen C on 22 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I phoned to say i was coming to view a car arrived late I was meet and received great service. When I purchased the car it was MOT valeted and the minor marks I pointed out were T.Cut out. I will use again very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Easy simple sale

    By Hayley J on 22 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Visited show room 3 times to look at car, really easy process, Jamie fixed most of the minor issues and was honest with the one that couldn't be fixed but still gave me the final choice. Enjoying my new car, which was only needed after someone damaged my old car.


  • 5

    Hyundai i10

    By Nigel B on 16 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Hyundai i10 Great service thanks


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle

    By Anthony O on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went to chariots excellent service staff very helpful and good Would recommend any one to give them a go Came away with a vehicle and confident we made the right choice to go there


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Edward D on 11 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My journey into finding a great quality vehicle started with chariots car Centre website. I wanted to find a dealership which would accommodate a reasonable part exchange with my purchase. I just got married and I was looking for a bigger vehicle for my family. I found a Audi a4 saloon which I fell in love with, I quickly contacted the dealership and spoke to the very friendly and professional staff who was happy for me to come and view. After my second visit I purchased the vehicle and was shown the best customer care I have ever had when buying anything. All the best to the team at chariots car Centre on all the success's to come. Thank you.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jade T on 06 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My dad took me to buy a car on Saturday, got seen by Steve! Saw the car I’d been searching for! There were a few minor faults but they stuck to their word and got them all sorted 100% without question! They rung me and told me when everything was done! I am so happy with everything!! Would deffo recommend anyone to buy a car here!

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 19/09/18

    Thanks Jade , i'm glad you love your new car ! enjoy and drive safe . Steve


  • 5

    my new peugeot

    By ken C on 05 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Smooth and relaxed sale Salesman was great dealing with my questions and sorted everything out ready for me to collect my car. cars are checked before sale and cleaned well worth a visit all make of cars and reasonably priced.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 06/09/18

    Hi Ken thanks for choosing us for your car purchase , enjoy it . Steve


  • 5

    buying a car from chariots car centre

    By brenda M on 05 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    really pleased with how we was treated and the overall purchase experience was easy .my new car is fabulous

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 05/09/18

    Glad to hear you are happy Brenda , enjoy your new car and thanks for taking the time to write me a nice review . Steve


  • 5

    Charming, helpful and great value for money.

    By Katherine E on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Buying my VW Golf from Chariots Car Centre was an absolute pleasure. The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly yet was not in the least patronising as I have found many other car salesmen to be. I now have a fabulous car that was bought at a very reasonable price. I am a very happy customer and will, without hesitation, return to them next time I change my car.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 05/09/18

    Hi Katherine , thank you so much for your kind words! we do aim to please . enjoy your golf . Steve


  • 5

    A* SERVICE 😊

    By Victoria S on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had been searching for the right car a while and found my peugeot 2008 at chariots! The guys there were very helpful amd went out of their way to sort the cars new mot and tax ready for my arrival from Brighton.. the car is fantastic to drive, very comfortable and spacious. The service I received from the chariots salesmen was fantastic. Thank you again.


‹ Prev Next ›