play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chariots Car Centre

At Chariots Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chariots Car Centre

Chariots Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good deal

    By Alexandru C on 13 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service a real pleasure to deal with highly recommend. If you want a good deal just ask for STEVE.


  • 5

    high recommend its the best

    By vilhelm B on 13 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with chariots who were so easy to deal with, they made buying a car a pleasure and not a headache. They explained everything and within 24 hrs the car was ready. We picked it up and were met with friendly staff and handshakes making you feel very welcome and the car was immaculate and as described in every way. 100% recommended to buy a car from thanks guys. and thanks for STEVE


  • 5

    Highly Recommended!

    By Hayley L on 11 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    They guys are all very helpful, polite and professional. Great customer service from start to finish and I'm very happy with my purchase.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Jakie E on 11 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really good customer service from this company from beginning to end of sale. Car was clean. All staff were friendly. Really happy with the service provided. Have already recommended this company to friends.


  • 5

    Wow amazing!!

    By Lisa-marie H on 08 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Dealt with chariots who were so easy to deal with, they made buying a car a pleasure and not a headache. They explained everything and within 24 hrs the car was ready. We picked it up and were met with friendly staff and handshakes making you feel very welcome and the car was immaculate and as described in every way. 100% recommended to buy a car from thanks guys.


  • 5

    recently bought car from chariots

    By julie C on 08 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    recently bought a car excellent service .. very friendly ,,very helpful... excellent quality ..very quick.. would highly recommend


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Reece S on 08 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service, car priced very well. Happy with everything.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Kathryn H on 05 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service very friendly and helpful the process went very smoothly would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Claudiu S on 05 July 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just got a Qashqay from Chariots, i would like to thank the staff for their help and for the great customer service. I would recommend this dealer to anyone. Cheers guys!!


  • 5

    Great services also very straight forward

    By Billy G on 25 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Was very attentive and willing to help and staff made the whole process of buying the car very pleasant and straight forward.


‹ Prev Next ›