play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chariots Car Centre

At Chariots Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chariots Car Centre

Chariots Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 117 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic car buying experience

    By Elle L on 10 May 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a S - Max off chariots car centre (Steve) it was a very easy process that was helped by Steve. If ever i will be looking for a car in the future i will be going back to chariots, I will certainly be recommending chariots to everyone i hear that are looking for a car.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 11/05/19

    Hi Ellie Thank you so much for those very kind words . enjoy the car .


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Jordan M on 22 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We just purchased a Ford grand c max it was a simple easy process no faffing we was updated all the way Staff was very friendly and made me and my partner feel very confident over all amazing experience

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 17/05/19

    Thanks Jordan, Really pleased you had a good service. All the best, Canvey Carriage Company


  • 5

    Lovely Vauxhall

    By Madeline H on 12 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The experience was extremely helpful and such a good price, Steve was very friendly and we are very happy with our purchase.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 11/05/19

    Hi Madeline Thanks very much for you review it was a pleasure for us too. enjoy the car . Steve


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kelly E on 06 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from all members of staff very friendly & helped with any questions I needed to ask about my purchase, They are very professional and couldn’t do enough to help Thankyou all very much would definitely recommend to friends & family. Thanks Kelly


  • 5

    Very friend and professional service

    By Robert B on 01 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, quick and friendly service. No pressure put on us to buy car, aloud us time to look at car and discuss our decision. Returned to collect the car and all was ready for us no waiting around. Car is clean and as described very happy customers


  • 5

    Really helpful

    By Naomi P on 31 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful and knowledgeable made the car buying experience enjoyable.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Geoff J on 26 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car from Chariots. Excellent service from start to finish. Left to take the car out on test drive as long as required, and no pushy sales techniques. Had an unfortunate issue with the car after purchase, which was quickly and efficiently dealt with. Would certainly purchase from here again, and would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great service, knowledgable and friendly staff

    By DAVID H on 24 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2014 FORD FOCUS today from Chariot cars, Canvey Island. Salesman Jamie was so helpful and guided us seamlessly through the whole process. Highly recommended. Great car

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 02/04/19

    Thank you David, it was a pleasure to deal with such a nice chap. Jamie


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Juliet S on 20 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience, I was not rushed or pressured to buy. All paperwork sorted with ease.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience from team member

    By Charlotte C on 19 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service, team member was more than helpful and really made the confusion of purchasing the car so much easier.


‹ Prev Next ›