play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chariots Car Centre

At Chariots Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chariots Car Centre

Chariots Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 76 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent sales service

    By Ronan H on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service ! couldnt be more helpful. will be recommending to friends !


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Steph H on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just returned home from collecting my car from Chariots at Canvey Island. The salesman was fantastic. He gave us the keys to look around the car by ourselves and let us go for a test drive by ourselves. The salesman answered all of our questions and made us feel really comfortable buying from there. We will definitely return and buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ashley L on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very lovely staff always happy to help! Got the car of my dreams! Would highly recommend you buy a car from Chariots!!


  • 5

    Excellent Place to Buy a Car

    By Sandee N on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Customer Service, very friendly and helpful staff. One gentlemen helped me from start to finish of the full process, explained everything in detail so i could make the right decision for me. Wasn't pushy or forceful to sell, happy to help and kept me updated with how the MOT went and even waited after closing till I finished work to get it completed for me.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Nathalie N on 13 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. Very knowledgeable salesmen, good solid advice and couldn't be more helpful to make sure that I was happy and confident about my new car (which is lovely!). Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good job great car

    By Chris S on 11 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, friendly and helpful Car was perfectly clean and ready to go in time Good job


  • 5

    Chariots Car Centre

    By Alex C on 07 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    First class service and great price. Too much choice!


  • 5

    Extremely happy customer :)

    By Emilia M on 05 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had a terrible crash which resulted in my car being written off. I found my new car which was a lovely fiat 500 in dark purple on autotrader at Chariots car centre. I do not live near the centre so they kindly arranged for the car to be put to one side for me and took a small deposit (which they would refund if i didn't like the car ) a trusted family member went up on the Wednesday to view it for me. The car had a tiny scratch on the side with Chariots said they would take out for me at no extra cost. When i went down on the Saturday the car was cleaned and looked brand new! It was such a good price and I was extremely happy. Got it on the day and drove her home. Thank u to all the team that put me at ease as i was nervous about driving again after my crash. Extremely happy customer :)


  • 5

    Quick simple easy

    By James W on 02 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Saw a good priced car, arrange to view and test drive quickly and easily (test driven with out the dealer in the car) impressed with professionalism at all leveks


  • 5

    Very helpful staff

    By Louisa Y on 25 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    No pushing salesman . I delt with Steve who explained everything to me , was very friendly and helpful . Any problems to call him and he would get sorted out quick. Jamie was very helpful as well as I delt with him on the day of collecting my car. Would recommend chariots to everyone ,


‹ Prev Next ›