play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chariots Car Centre

At Chariots Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chariots Car Centre

Chariots Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 92 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fast, efficient, hassle free, friendly staff .....

    By MICHAEL H on 28 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Quick, pain free, friendly and professional service. Highly recommend this car dealers.....no de caff coffee or chocolate biscuits though. Thank you Phil Lawton...


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Liane W on 25 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly helpful service, tidy car, very clean gave a good deal


  • 5

    Quick easy helpful

    By Claudia F on 25 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic service would highly recommend to anyone, brought my first car and they helped me with all my queries!


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Thomas N on 19 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Phil and the team with a good no pressure sale. Found a great car at a great price! Highly Recommend


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Malcolm C on 18 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Attentive customer service without being pushy. Part exchange vehicle no problem. New vehicle very pleased with, immaculate. Highly recommended. Very easy.


  • 5

    Fantastic!!!

    By Dennis W on 18 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience right from looking at potential cars to driving out of the showroom with my new motor, no pressure selling complete honesty and transparency throughout, I will definitely be using Chariot Car Centre again. Well done to the whole team.


  • 5

    excellent sales service

    By Ronan H on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service ! couldnt be more helpful. will be recommending to friends !


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Steph H on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Just returned home from collecting my car from Chariots at Canvey Island. The salesman was fantastic. He gave us the keys to look around the car by ourselves and let us go for a test drive by ourselves. The salesman answered all of our questions and made us feel really comfortable buying from there. We will definitely return and buy from them again.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Ashley L on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very lovely staff always happy to help! Got the car of my dreams! Would highly recommend you buy a car from Chariots!!


  • 5

    Excellent Place to Buy a Car

    By Sandee N on 14 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent Customer Service, very friendly and helpful staff. One gentlemen helped me from start to finish of the full process, explained everything in detail so i could make the right decision for me. Wasn't pushy or forceful to sell, happy to help and kept me updated with how the MOT went and even waited after closing till I finished work to get it completed for me.