play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chariots Car Centre

At Chariots Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chariots Car Centre

Chariots Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 74 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Charlotte N on 20 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service! Really helpful and friendly sales team. They gave the car a fresh MOT and made sure the last checks was done with it, had the car within a week. Would definitely recommend! Many Thanks to Steve.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 24/10/18

    Thank you very much for your kind words charlotte , enjoy your car ! steve


  • 5

    Professional customer care and quality vehicles

    By Tommy B on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service team, with bubbly personalities and continued aspirations to help customers in the best possible way. I am incredibly pleased with my recent purchase and experience with Chariots Car Centre, who offer quality, fair priced vehicles.


  • 5

    truly recommend

    By Lech L on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service, great price and car, i left my car as a part exchange and received really fair price, everything went smoothly.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Laura H on 11 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Got a lovely 15plate fiesta from this dealer and I needed it quickly and plus they helped with poor credit too so was very happy with Steve's help x

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 12/10/18

    Thank you Laura , it was a pleasure i'm glad you like your new car ! Steve


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Steve P on 11 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A great service received from Phil and the team. After an initial test drive and subsequent change of mind, I requested to drive another vehicle, was willing to come back another day, but nothing was too much trouble. The guys manouvered the new car out, and after a test drive, I bought it. Deal was easily sorted, no pressure applied, and drove it away a few days later. If you need a new car, go and speak with the guys at Chariots, you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    First class service and cars

    By Karlheinz E on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful with everything. Car was quickly available. Staff knowledgeable about their cars. Would definitely recommend. We bought a puegot 108 2 door very happy.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Roman K on 04 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very helpful staff, fresh MOT has done for free before I drove away, plus the body work, also for free, would definitely recommend

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 07/10/18

    Thank you Roman , enjoy the car Steve


  • 5

    No time wasting

    By Sam A on 02 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I went to visit the car centre same day I drove my new car home. Amazing, that was quick. No time wasting. choose the car you want and they will help you get for the road.


  • 5

    Brought a very clean low mileage motor very happy

    By Robert J on 01 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very well priced car's helpful staff, good range of vehicles for sale all very clean & lot's with very low mileage would definitely recommend very happy with my new motor .


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Elaine W on 27 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Ford Focus from this dealership. The customer service was superb. I didn’t feel pressurised into buying the car. Response to my email and phone calls were prompt. They repaired scuffs on the paintwork, gave me a full years M.O.T and a new battery. Highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new purchase.