play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chariots Car Centre

At Chariots Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chariots Car Centre

Chariots Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 124 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Kelly E on 06 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service from all members of staff very friendly & helped with any questions I needed to ask about my purchase, They are very professional and couldn’t do enough to help Thankyou all very much would definitely recommend to friends & family. Thanks Kelly


  • 5

    Very friend and professional service

    By Robert B on 01 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional, quick and friendly service. No pressure put on us to buy car, aloud us time to look at car and discuss our decision. Returned to collect the car and all was ready for us no waiting around. Car is clean and as described very happy customers


  • 5

    Really helpful

    By Naomi P on 31 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Really helpful and knowledgeable made the car buying experience enjoyable.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Geoff J on 26 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a used car from Chariots. Excellent service from start to finish. Left to take the car out on test drive as long as required, and no pushy sales techniques. Had an unfortunate issue with the car after purchase, which was quickly and efficiently dealt with. Would certainly purchase from here again, and would recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great service, knowledgable and friendly staff

    By DAVID H on 24 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a 2014 FORD FOCUS today from Chariot cars, Canvey Island. Salesman Jamie was so helpful and guided us seamlessly through the whole process. Highly recommended. Great car

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 02/04/19

    Thank you David, it was a pleasure to deal with such a nice chap. Jamie


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Juliet S on 20 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Good experience, I was not rushed or pressured to buy. All paperwork sorted with ease.


  • 5

    Amazing Experience from team member

    By Charlotte C on 19 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service, team member was more than helpful and really made the confusion of purchasing the car so much easier.


  • 5

    Great Service!!

    By mervie C on 15 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service! staff very helpful, went to pick us up from the train station and off we do the test drive. Very professional, helped us with paperworks, too. Top marks! Very pleased with the purchase

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 15/03/19

    Very pleased you happy with your purchase :-) Jamie


  • 5

    Top Dealer Top Service

    By Sarah S on 10 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Top service from start to finish from Phil! I was able to look at ease & take the car for a test drive several times on my own with no pressure. Always contactable to answer any questions I had and made sure any minor little things were put right before purchasing my Ford Kuga, which I love! Thank you would definitely use again.


  • 5

    Great Experience! 5*

    By Toby T on 06 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great Service, all staff were extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the car I went to view and purchased - would deal with again, thanks!