play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chariots Car Centre

At Chariots Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chariots Car Centre

Chariots Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 62 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Charming, helpful and great value for money.

    By Katherine E on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Buying my VW Golf from Chariots Car Centre was an absolute pleasure. The staff could not have been more helpful and friendly yet was not in the least patronising as I have found many other car salesmen to be. I now have a fabulous car that was bought at a very reasonable price. I am a very happy customer and will, without hesitation, return to them next time I change my car.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 05/09/18

    Hi Katherine , thank you so much for your kind words! we do aim to please . enjoy your golf . Steve


  • 5

    A* SERVICE 😊

    By Victoria S on 04 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had been searching for the right car a while and found my peugeot 2008 at chariots! The guys there were very helpful amd went out of their way to sort the cars new mot and tax ready for my arrival from Brighton.. the car is fantastic to drive, very comfortable and spacious. The service I received from the chariots salesmen was fantastic. Thank you again.


  • 5

    Audi A6 Purchase

    By Philip M on 31 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased an Audi 6 2.0tdi on 30/08/2018 from Steve at Chariots Car Centre. I arranged everything over the phone then traveled on the train from Newcastle to collect the car and it was just as described when I arrived. It had been thoroughly checked and valeted aswell just like buying a brand new car. Staeve and Jamie were bothy very friendly and easy to deal with Thanks guys

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 01/09/18

    Hi Philip Thank you very much for your kind words and traveling all the way from Newcastle tp collect your Audi ! Enjoy your new car . STEVE


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Gemma W on 29 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I part exchanged my old 11 plate Aygo for a 16 plate Smart Car on finance. All the colleagues were very quick and effective with helping me apply for the finance on the new car. Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    swift and efficient

    By seiko S on 26 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought Nissan Leaf. Steve is very helpful and quick. We managed to purchase the car in an hour.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 26/08/18

    Thank you very much for the review enjoy the Nissan . Steve


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By B. T on 17 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. I bought my first car a couple of days ago from Chariots Car Centre. I was very satisfied with the helpful service that the salesman provided. I was able to test drive the car and take it to my local mechanic before buying the car. The salesman then made sure that a couple of minor concerns that I had were put right before I picked the car up. I would use this dealer again.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 30/08/18

    Thank you for the lovely review. Good luck, Jamie.


  • 5

    I will recommend this dealership

    By Samuel O on 15 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW 1series at this dealer. Excellent customer service was provided. Staff were professional in their dealings from start to finish

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 05/09/18

    Hi Samuel Thanks for your review , enjoy the car Steve


  • 5

    Fantastic purchase from Lancashire

    By muhammed A on 12 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted a good, reliable car and after reading the positive trader reviews, I travelled all the way from Lancashire to buy a car. His garage is very busy. yet his hospitality was great. His customer service was friendly, professional and well organised. This car has a low mileage, I have been driving for 2 weeks and I can't fault this car. The car didn't even have chips or a scratch and yes it was a second hand car. I'm very happy with my purchase and I would recommend anyone looking for a car to buy from this trader.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 05/09/18

    A long way to travel Muhammed but i'm glad it was worth it! thanks very much for taking th time to leave me a review. Steve


  • 5

    Brilliant service by chariots.

    By Andy P on 10 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Popped in just to have a look, ended buying an Audi A4 estate!! The car is brilliant, plenty of room for my 3 boys. The salesman was amazing. There was no pressure and he dealt with everything. Brilliant service.


  • 5

    Out Standing Service

    By Sian M on 10 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Chariots - it was the most straightforward and relaxed experience I have encountered when looking to buy a new car. The team were friendly, approachable and particularly knowledgeable about all of the vehicles I inquired about. The salesman asked me questions regarding my needs and went out of his way to make sure he found something I loved and that was within my price bracket too. There was no sales pressure at all and I would certainly be able to recommend Chariots to anyone who is looking to buy a car.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 11/08/18

    Hi Sian Thank you for the lovely review , enjoy your car ! Steve