play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chariots Car Centre

At Chariots Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chariots Car Centre

Chariots Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick simple easy

    By James W on 02 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Saw a good priced car, arrange to view and test drive quickly and easily (test driven with out the dealer in the car) impressed with professionalism at all leveks


  • 5

    Very helpful staff

    By Louisa Y on 25 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    No pushing salesman . I delt with Steve who explained everything to me , was very friendly and helpful . Any problems to call him and he would get sorted out quick. Jamie was very helpful as well as I delt with him on the day of collecting my car. Would recommend chariots to everyone ,


  • 5

    Excellent service all round !!!

    By Tracie A on 24 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I contacted Chariots Car Centre in Canvey Essex to enquire about a car spoke to P.L, he was very helpful, he took my details and sorted finance out over the phone to confirmed I could get them amount required before driving to showroom again. He rang me back with in minutes, I went to view and test drive the car again, completed the final paperwork and drove the car away the same day. I was apprehensive at first being this is the first time I had bought a car on finance, but Phil gave me all the answers, I was greatly surprised how quick and easy it was.. I would recommend this company I felt no sales pressure to buy, instead I felt comfortable and fully informed all my choices. Thank you Chariots !!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tiffany D on 23 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from start to finish. Friendly and honest.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Charlotte N on 20 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service! Really helpful and friendly sales team. They gave the car a fresh MOT and made sure the last checks was done with it, had the car within a week. Would definitely recommend! Many Thanks to Steve.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 24/10/18

    Thank you very much for your kind words charlotte , enjoy your car ! steve


  • 5

    Professional customer care and quality vehicles

    By Tommy B on 18 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service team, with bubbly personalities and continued aspirations to help customers in the best possible way. I am incredibly pleased with my recent purchase and experience with Chariots Car Centre, who offer quality, fair priced vehicles.


  • 5

    truly recommend

    By Lech L on 12 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Amazing service, great price and car, i left my car as a part exchange and received really fair price, everything went smoothly.


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Laura H on 11 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Got a lovely 15plate fiesta from this dealer and I needed it quickly and plus they helped with poor credit too so was very happy with Steve's help x

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 12/10/18

    Thank you Laura , it was a pleasure i'm glad you like your new car ! Steve


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Steve P on 11 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    A great service received from Phil and the team. After an initial test drive and subsequent change of mind, I requested to drive another vehicle, was willing to come back another day, but nothing was too much trouble. The guys manouvered the new car out, and after a test drive, I bought it. Deal was easily sorted, no pressure applied, and drove it away a few days later. If you need a new car, go and speak with the guys at Chariots, you will not be disappointed.


  • 5

    First class service and cars

    By Karlheinz E on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful with everything. Car was quickly available. Staff knowledgeable about their cars. Would definitely recommend. We bought a puegot 108 2 door very happy.