play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chariots Car Centre

At Chariots Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chariots Car Centre

Chariots Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 115 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mike M on 02 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a very nice insignia from here Saturday great staff our salesman made us feel at ease with no pressure to buy gave great advice would highly recommend these guys .

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 17/01/19

    Thanks Mike. Jamie


  • 5

    DEALING'S WITH CHARIOTS OF CANVEY ISLAND

    By LESLIE S on 01 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    HI, I TRAVELED FROM KENT OVER TO ESSEX TO VIEW MY NEXT VEHICLE, SPOKE TO THE SALESMAN BEFORE I LEFT HOME , MORE THAN HELPFUL, EVEN HAD THE CAR CLEANED BEFORE I ARRIVED, TEST DRIVE AND CAR SPOT ON, SALESMAN REALLY HELPFUL, NOT PUSHY AT ALL, WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP AND WOULD HAVE NO HESITATION BUYING ANOTHER VEHICLE FROM THEM IN THE FUTURE

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 13/12/18

    Thanks Les, glad your happy. Jamie


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Victoria K on 01 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, the whole process was very quick and pain free. Very friendly, helpful staff. Would highly recommend for any vehicle purchase. Love my new car.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 09/12/18

    Hi Victoria . Thant you so much . Enjoy the new car . Steve


  • 5

    Fast, efficient, hassle free, friendly staff .....

    By MICHAEL H on 28 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Quick, pain free, friendly and professional service. Highly recommend this car dealers.....no de caff coffee or chocolate biscuits though. Thank you Phil Lawton...


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Liane W on 25 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly helpful service, tidy car, very clean gave a good deal


  • 5

    Quick easy helpful

    By Claudia F on 25 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely fantastic service would highly recommend to anyone, brought my first car and they helped me with all my queries!


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Thomas N on 19 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Phil and the team with a good no pressure sale. Found a great car at a great price! Highly Recommend


  • 5

    Happy Customer

    By Malcolm C on 18 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Attentive customer service without being pushy. Part exchange vehicle no problem. New vehicle very pleased with, immaculate. Highly recommended. Very easy.


  • 5

    Fantastic!!!

    By Dennis W on 18 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience right from looking at potential cars to driving out of the showroom with my new motor, no pressure selling complete honesty and transparency throughout, I will definitely be using Chariot Car Centre again. Well done to the whole team.


  • 5

    excellent sales service

    By Ronan H on 17 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service ! couldnt be more helpful. will be recommending to friends !