play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chariots Car Centre

At Chariots Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chariots Car Centre

Chariots Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Roman K on 04 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, very helpful staff, fresh MOT has done for free before I drove away, plus the body work, also for free, would definitely recommend

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 07/10/18

    Thank you Roman , enjoy the car Steve


  • 5

    No time wasting

    By Sam A on 02 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I went to visit the car centre same day I drove my new car home. Amazing, that was quick. No time wasting. choose the car you want and they will help you get for the road.


  • 5

    Brought a very clean low mileage motor very happy

    By Robert J on 01 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very well priced car's helpful staff, good range of vehicles for sale all very clean & lot's with very low mileage would definitely recommend very happy with my new motor .


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Elaine W on 27 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Ford Focus from this dealership. The customer service was superb. I didn’t feel pressurised into buying the car. Response to my email and phone calls were prompt. They repaired scuffs on the paintwork, gave me a full years M.O.T and a new battery. Highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new purchase.


  • 5

    Citroen C4 Cactus Black

    By Chris C on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Citroen C4 Cactus The Salesman Phil was very helpful, no hassle. Smooth purchase!


  • 5

    Got a new motor

    By Stephen P on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a used BMW from Canvey Chariots, their salesman was very friendly helpful and very efficient. The whole experience was good and speedy.


  • 5

    Buying a car from a reliable dealer chariots car c

    By Peter M on 23 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car from chariots car centre in canvey island. We had looked around and found this dealer had a good rating. We were not disappointed. The car was exactly as advertised , price was competitive and sales people very helpful. We would have no problem recommending this dealer.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 01/10/18

    Thanks for your kind words Peter , enjoy the Kia . Steve


  • 5

    Buying a Kia Rio

    By Peter M on 23 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service,car was exactly as advised.Steve was very helpful would recommend this dealer to buy your next car.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 01/10/18

    Thanks very much peter , enjoy the car . Steve


  • 5

    Great service

    By Stephen C on 22 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I phoned to say i was coming to view a car arrived late I was meet and received great service. When I purchased the car it was MOT valeted and the minor marks I pointed out were T.Cut out. I will use again very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Easy simple sale

    By Hayley J on 22 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Visited show room 3 times to look at car, really easy process, Jamie fixed most of the minor issues and was honest with the one that couldn't be fixed but still gave me the final choice. Enjoying my new car, which was only needed after someone damaged my old car.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 24/09/18

    Thanks for the lovely review Hayley, pop in to collect your pot. Many thanks. Jamie 01268 695455