play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chariots Car Centre

At Chariots Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chariots Car Centre

Chariots Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 88 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    swift and efficient

    By seiko S on 26 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought Nissan Leaf. Steve is very helpful and quick. We managed to purchase the car in an hour.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 26/08/18

    Thank you very much for the review enjoy the Nissan . Steve


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By B. T on 17 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. I bought my first car a couple of days ago from Chariots Car Centre. I was very satisfied with the helpful service that the salesman provided. I was able to test drive the car and take it to my local mechanic before buying the car. The salesman then made sure that a couple of minor concerns that I had were put right before I picked the car up. I would use this dealer again.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 30/08/18

    Thank you for the lovely review. Good luck, Jamie.


  • 5

    I will recommend this dealership

    By Samuel O on 15 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a BMW 1series at this dealer. Excellent customer service was provided. Staff were professional in their dealings from start to finish

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 05/09/18

    Hi Samuel Thanks for your review , enjoy the car Steve


  • 5

    Fantastic purchase from Lancashire

    By muhammed A on 12 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I wanted a good, reliable car and after reading the positive trader reviews, I travelled all the way from Lancashire to buy a car. His garage is very busy. yet his hospitality was great. His customer service was friendly, professional and well organised. This car has a low mileage, I have been driving for 2 weeks and I can't fault this car. The car didn't even have chips or a scratch and yes it was a second hand car. I'm very happy with my purchase and I would recommend anyone looking for a car to buy from this trader.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 05/09/18

    A long way to travel Muhammed but i'm glad it was worth it! thanks very much for taking th time to leave me a review. Steve


  • 5

    Brilliant service by chariots.

    By Andy P on 10 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Popped in just to have a look, ended buying an Audi A4 estate!! The car is brilliant, plenty of room for my 3 boys. The salesman was amazing. There was no pressure and he dealt with everything. Brilliant service.


  • 5

    Out Standing Service

    By Sian M on 10 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from Chariots - it was the most straightforward and relaxed experience I have encountered when looking to buy a new car. The team were friendly, approachable and particularly knowledgeable about all of the vehicles I inquired about. The salesman asked me questions regarding my needs and went out of his way to make sure he found something I loved and that was within my price bracket too. There was no sales pressure at all and I would certainly be able to recommend Chariots to anyone who is looking to buy a car.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 11/08/18

    Hi Sian Thank you for the lovely review , enjoy your car ! Steve


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Wendy P on 06 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    bought my focus estate from here the car was everything I wanted at the perfect price, no pressure sales which was lovely I was left to look at the car on my own and test drive it and the salesman was very helpful, they had my car ready and cleaned and waiting for me within days, I couldn't fault the company or the service I received

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 07/08/18

    Glad to help Wendy, enjoy your new car and please come back! Jamie


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Holly B on 04 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. I came in to look for a Nissan Juke or qashqai, suitable with a baby. The salesman was very helpful and let me look at any car I wanted. He also went to a lot of effort to get the car out that I wanted to test drive (moving around 10 cars as it was right at the back!). He listened to what I wanted and made sure that he met my requirements. Very happy with my new car!!

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 07/08/18

    Thanks Holly, it was a pleasure to deal with such a nice family. Regards, Jamie.


  • 5

    delivered car to my doorstep at no extra cost

    By Nedum F on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    The whole team were friendly and honest and although they didn't reduce the price were kind enough to deliver the car to me 40 miles away and discount the warranty considerably.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 04/08/18

    Thanks very much for your kind review Nas , enjoy the car . Steve


  • 5

    Thank you ! Great service all round!

    By Peter M on 02 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought my wife a nice little mint green fiat 500 from this dealer. He was very, very helpful and made buying the car so simple. We're really happy and just wanted to thank them for all his help! I would fully recommenced buying a car from this dealership!

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 03/08/18

    Thank you so much Peter , hope you two enjoy the car. Steve