play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chariots Car Centre

At Chariots Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chariots Car Centre

Chariots Car Centre
5
5.0

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car Purchase

    By Elaine W on 27 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a Ford Focus from this dealership. The customer service was superb. I didn’t feel pressurised into buying the car. Response to my email and phone calls were prompt. They repaired scuffs on the paintwork, gave me a full years M.O.T and a new battery. Highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new purchase.


  • 5

    Citroen C4 Cactus Black

    By Chris C on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a Citroen C4 Cactus The Salesman Phil was very helpful, no hassle. Smooth purchase!


  • 5

    Got a new motor

    By Stephen P on 26 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have just bought a used BMW from Canvey Chariots, their salesman was very friendly helpful and very efficient. The whole experience was good and speedy.


  • 5

    Buying a car from a reliable dealer chariots car c

    By Peter M on 23 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought a car from chariots car centre in canvey island. We had looked around and found this dealer had a good rating. We were not disappointed. The car was exactly as advertised , price was competitive and sales people very helpful. We would have no problem recommending this dealer.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 01/10/18

    Thanks for your kind words Peter , enjoy the Kia . Steve


  • 5

    Buying a Kia Rio

    By Peter M on 23 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service,car was exactly as advised.Steve was very helpful would recommend this dealer to buy your next car.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 01/10/18

    Thanks very much peter , enjoy the car . Steve


  • 5

    Great service

    By Stephen C on 22 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I phoned to say i was coming to view a car arrived late I was meet and received great service. When I purchased the car it was MOT valeted and the minor marks I pointed out were T.Cut out. I will use again very friendly and helpful.


  • 5

    Easy simple sale

    By Hayley J on 22 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Visited show room 3 times to look at car, really easy process, Jamie fixed most of the minor issues and was honest with the one that couldn't be fixed but still gave me the final choice. Enjoying my new car, which was only needed after someone damaged my old car.

    Reply from Chariots Car Centre on 24/09/18

    Thanks for the lovely review Hayley, pop in to collect your pot. Many thanks. Jamie 01268 695455


  • 5

    Hyundai i10

    By Nigel B on 16 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a Hyundai i10 Great service thanks


  • 5

    Purchase of vehicle

    By Anthony O on 13 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went to chariots excellent service staff very helpful and good Would recommend any one to give them a go Came away with a vehicle and confident we made the right choice to go there


  • 5

    Fantastic Customer Service

    By Edward D on 11 September 2018 | Purchase not verified

    My journey into finding a great quality vehicle started with chariots car Centre website. I wanted to find a dealership which would accommodate a reasonable part exchange with my purchase. I just got married and I was looking for a bigger vehicle for my family. I found a Audi a4 saloon which I fell in love with, I quickly contacted the dealership and spoke to the very friendly and professional staff who was happy for me to come and view. After my second visit I purchased the vehicle and was shown the best customer care I have ever had when buying anything. All the best to the team at chariots car Centre on all the success's to come. Thank you.